The Enactus Board of Directors is composed of global business and experts. In addition to guiding the strategy and work of the organization, the board provides financial oversight—including the review and approval of the annual budget, oversight and approval of independent audits, the ongoing review of Enactus’ financial well-being, the selection and appointment of the chief executive, and the nomination and appointment of new board members.

Enactus Board of Directors

  • Gonzalve Bich

    Gonzalve Bich

    CEO and Director
  • Mike Moore

    Mike Moore

    Vice Chair
    CEO, Anderson Merchandisers
    Retired EVP and President of Supercenters, Walmart U.S.
  • Elaine Bowers Coventry

    Elaine Bowers Coventry

    Incoming Global Chief Customer and Commercial Officer
    The Coca-Cola Company
  • Jim Brennan

    Jim Brennan

    Managing Director and Senior Partner
    Boston Consulting Group
  • Carl Carande

    Carl Carande

    U.S. Vice Chair – Advisory, KPMG LLP
    & Global Head of Advisory, KPMG International Limited
  • Catherine Duffy, CPCU

    Catherine Duffy, CPCU

    Country Leader, Bermuda
  • Joerg Krell

    Joerg Krell

    JKrell Management Beratung

Council of Country Board Chairs

  • Australia

    Tim Hart
    Ridley Corporation
  • Azerbaijan

    Farid Jafarov
    Executive Director
    Azerbaijan Youth Foundation
  • Belgium

    Koen Maerevoet
    Senior Partner
    KPMG Belgium
  • Brazil

    Charles Krieck
    Chairman & CEO
    KPMG Brazil
  • Canada

    Ian Aitken
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Pembroke Management Ltd.
  • CCBC Chair

    Joerg Krell
    CCBC Chair
    JKrell Management Beratung
  • China

    Esmond Quek
    President & CEO
    Enactus China
  • Egypt

    Yasser Shaker
    Orange Egypt
  • France

    Bernard Bazillon
    Senior Partner
    KPMG France
  • Germany

    Klaus-Peter Meier
    President & CEO
    Vorstand Dr. Hans Riegel Holding GmbH
  • Ghana

    Amanor Dodoo
    Senior Partner
    KPMG Ghana
  • Guatemala

    Edgar Urrutia
    Inforum Sol
  • India

    Arun M. Kumar
    Chairman and CEO
    KPMG India
  • Ireland

    Terence O’Rourke
    Retired Managing Partner
    KPMG Ireland
  • Kazakhstan

    Raimbek Batalov
    Chairman of the Board
    Raimbek Group
  • Kenya


  • Korea

    Bo-kyeun Lee
    Cargill Agri Purina
  • Kyrgyzstan

    Arslan Kenenbaev
    BNC Finance
  • Mexico

    Juan Servitje
    Chairman & Latin America President
    Productos Rich, S.A. de C.V.
  • Morocco

    Majid Kaissar El Ghaib
    Chairman & CEO
    OMEGA Holding
  • Netherlands

    Chris Heutink
    Randstad Holding N.V.
  • Nigeria

    Tonye Cole
    Executive Director
    Sahara Group
  • Philippines

    Jose P. Leviste Jr.
    Oceana Gold
  • Poland

    Piotr Wielgomas
    President of the Board
  • Puerto Rico

    Rosa Hernández
    President and CEO
    H&F LLC
  • Russia

    Alexander Rudik
    JSC United Capital "Proobraz"
  • Senegal

    Simplice Nicoue
    Country Manager
    United Parcel Service, Inc.
  • South Africa

    Kusile Mtunzi-Hairwadzi
    MTN SA Foundation
  • Swaziland

    Fikile Nkosi
    Managing Director
    Nedbank Swaziland
  • Tajikistan

    Khurshed Karibabaev
    Head of Marketing Department
  • Tunisia

    Abdelaziz Darghouth
    Founder & General Manager
    PR Power
  • Ukraine

    Viktoriya Yablonska
    Director and Co-founder
  • United Kingdom

    Stuart Mitchell
  • Zimbabwe

    John Bere
    The Boost Fellowship