India India


Founded 2003

  • India

    Capital City: New Delhi
    Population: 1,259,700,000
    GDP: 1,847,982,000,000 USD

  • 98 Teams

  • 3,042 Students

  • 122 Projects

  • 467,173 Hours Volunteered

National Competition Highlights


2016 National Champion

Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies

2016 National Competition

Date: 21-22 July
City: Mumbai / Venue: Taj Land's End

Active Teams

  • Acharya Bangalore B - School
  • Amity University
  • ASMSOC, NMIMS University
  • BITS Pilani Goa
  • BITS Pilani Hyderbad Campus
  • Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
  • D.R.B.C.C.C. Hindu College
  • D.Y. Patil University - Dept. of Business Management
  • Delhi College of Arts and Commerce
  • Delhi School Of Economics
  • Delhi Technological University (DTU)
  • DG Vaishnav College
  • Dr. S.S. Bhatnagar University Institute of Chemical Engineering and Technology
  • Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India
  • Ethiraj College for Women
  • Faculty of Management Studies (FMS)
  • Gargi College
  • GITAM Institute of Management
  • GITAM Institute of Technology (GIT)
  • H.R. College of Commerce and Economics
  • Hans Raj College
  • Hindu College
  • IIM Indore
  • Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
  • Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar
  • Institute of Management Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Institute of Rural Management Anand (IRMA)
  • ITM University
  • Jain University - School of Commerce and Management ( JU SCMS)
  • Jesus and Mary College
  • K.J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research (SIMSR)
  • Lady Shri Ram College
  • Lala Lajpatrai Institute of Management
  • Loyola College
  • M L Dahanukar College of Commerce
  • M.M.K. College of Commerce and Economics
  • Miranda House
  • Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering
  • National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)
  • National Power Training Institute
  • Netaji Subhas Institute Of Technology
  • Oriental Institute of Science & Technology
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College
  • Ramjas College
  • S.P. Jain Institute of Management and Research
  • Satyawati College
  • Seshadripuram First Grade College
  • Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
  • Shankarlal Sundarbai Shasun Jain College for Women
  • Shivaji College
  • Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)
  • Soka Ikeda College for Women
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
  • SRM Institute of Management Studies
  • St. Joseph’s College of Commerce
  • St. Stephen's College
  • Sydenham Institute of Management Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship Education (SIMSREE)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM)
  • Thapar University, Patiala
  • Tirpude Institute of Management Education
  • Vellore Institute of Technology
  • VJTI, Mumbai

National Advisory Board

Richard Rekhy
Chairman, Enactus India
CEO, KPMG in India
Prashant Ranade
Vice Chairman, Syntel
Preet Dhupar
Chief Financial Officer, IKEA India
Siraj Chaudhry
Chairman, Cargill India Pvt Ltd
Rajesh Jejurikar
President & Chief Executive - Farm Equipment & Two Wheeler
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
Dr. Mukund Govind Rajan
Group Executive Council, Brand Custodian and Chief Ethics Officer,
Tata Sons Limited
Dr. Ganesh Natarajan
Vice Chairman & CEO, Zensar Technologies
Mini Menon
Executive Editor, Bloomberg TV India
Krish Iyer
President & CEO, Walmart India Private Limited
Anjali Bansal
Former Chief Executive, Spencer Stuart India
Himanshu Jain
MD/VP Indian Sub-Continent & South East Asia, Sealed Air
Punit Goenka
MD&CEO, ZEE Entertainment Enterprises Ltd.
Dr. Alvin Rohrs
President & CEO, Enactus Worldwide
Paresh Sukthankar
Deputy Managing Director, HDFC Bank